TSSO concert for the European Music Day


Ladies and gentlemen, our collaboration with the Thessaloniki State Orchestra continues this year as well. In the beautiful and safe atrium of our Museum, KOTH celebrates the European Music Day with a concert that includes works by Axioti, Sarasate and Mozart. Monday, June 21, at 9:30 p.m. By observing all protection measures.
Admission free with registration. Limited number of seats only (KOTH contact phone: 2310236990).
Conductor: Romanos Papazoglou
Violin: Arieta Liatsi
George Axiotis (1875-1924): Sunset
Pablo de Sarasate (1844-1908): Zigeunerweisen, work 20
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791): Agreement no. 41 in do major, K.551 (of ‘Zeus’)